Happy Sunday!

Hola Lukito!

I had a very busy week at work this week. Pretty soon I will have a vacation for two whole weeks. I will use that time to paint my house.

This week I was reading and learned about paint and what colors are best to paint my bedroom and my office. I will paint the office a light purple and my bedroom will be blue because I read that blue helps you be calm and sleep better. What did you learn this week?

Did you see Manchester United beat Manchester City today? ManU is not is still in first place. How was soccer today?

Thursday I have a Christmas work party with all my work friends. It’s always a lot of fun.

What do you want for Christmas?

 

Love You Best Friend,

Papa

One response to “Happy Sunday!

  1. I hope you have a great time painting..ninjogo,ipad,mega blocks halo,new bright pro dirt r/c buggy,pokemon cards,remote control helicopter,lego star warsIII, xbox 360 angry birds game, angry birds board game, pool sharks board game, hot wheels video racer, true heroes military play set. This week I learned about symmetrical shapes. I learned about Europe that it has 47 countries and that its the second smallest continent in the world. I had gym today. and I learned a new game thats our stations like there is 13 stations. I learned two handed typing. I hope you have a fun time painting. I will come over and watch Big Bang Theory one day. i miss you because your my best friend.thats it

    love,

    me

    llllllluuuuuuuuukkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Leave a comment